GOVERNESSES

The role of a Governess or Governor goes back many hundreds of years and is esteemed in history. A Governess or Governor is a type of residential tutor who lives with a family. A Governess is responsible for the education and development of the children. Governesses teach multiple foreign languages, maths and science, humanities and literature as well as sport and games. 

Governesses were extremely popular in Victorian England where aristocratic families who did not live near schools could give their children a first-class education. Governesses taught children to ride horses, speak French, to dance, British etiquette and many other things.

British Governesses and Governors pervaded into high society across Europe. Many Aristocratic Russian families employed Governesses and tutors for their children. In recent years, there has been an increased demand for these highly talented British Governesses amongst Russian families looking to give their children the very best start.

Contact Us

We are contactable 24/7, please reach out to us via email, WhatsApp, or via the client enquiry form.

OUR GOVERNESSES

Our Governors and Governesses are exceptional education professionals who can give you a bespoke approach to education. Many of our clients enjoy using Governesses to supplement their school education and some even use them instead of School education.

Our Governors and Governesses are all graduates of excellent UK universities or equivalent, with a minimum of 3 years of experience working with target age groups.

All of our candidates undergo thorough background checks as well as robust checks of character and professional qualities. 

Contact our team to arrange a consultation at your home with a placement specialist.

Spencer Perceval Education 2021

Subscribe for Job Alerts
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 Spencer Perceval Education Ltd | Company Registration No. 11594723 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

ГУВЕРНАНТКИ

Профессия гувернантки или наставника очень древняя и уважаемая. Гувернантка или наставник - это одновременно и воспитатель, и учитель с проживанием в семье. На гувернантке лежит ответственность за образование и общее развитие ребёнка. Гувернантки обучают нескольким иностранным языкам, математике и физике, обществоведению и литературе, а также физической культуре и различным играм.

 

Гувернантки были популярны в Англии в Викторианскую эпоху, и обеспечивали высококлассное образование для детей аристократов, которые жили вдали от хороших школ. Гувернантки обучали детей французскому, верховой езде, танцам, британскому этикету и многому другому.

 

Британские гувернантки и наставники были популярны в высших слоях общества по всей Европе. Многие аристократические семьи в России брали на работу гувернанток. В последние годы среди российских семей, желающих дать своим детям великолепный старт на пути в жизнь, значительно вырос спрос на талантливых британских гувернанток.

Свяжитесь с нами

Мы на связи 24/7. Вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте, через WhatsApp или отправив нам анкету с запросом информации.

НАШИ ГУВЕРНАНТКИ

Наши наставники и гувернантки – великолепные педагоги, они предоставляют индивидуальное обучение самого высокого класса. Многие клиенты с радостью используют гувернанток в дополнение к школьному образованию детей. А некоторые используют их вместо школьного образования.

 

Все наши наставники и гувернантки являются выпускниками прекрасных британских университетов и имеют минимум 3 года опыта работы с детьми соответствующей возрастной группы.

 

Мы тщательно проверяем всю историю наших соискательниц, и с особой строгостью проверяем их профессиональные знания и навыки.

Spencer Perceval Education 2020

Subscribe for Job Alerts
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Vkontakte - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 Spencer Perceval Education Ltd | Регистрационный Номер Компании Нo. 11594723 | Условия использования | Политика конфиденциальности | Политика в отношении cookie-файло